Data & Research
UI Portal Employer Portal Claimant Portal
 
* ELMI Unemployment and Jobs Press Release Schedule *
 
 
Reference Month Release Date
November2018FridayDec. 21, 2018
December 2018 Friday Jan. 18, 2019
January 2019 Monday Mar. 11, 2019
February 2019 Friday Mar. 22, 2019
March 2019 Friday Apr. 19, 2019
April 2019 Friday May 17, 2019
May 2019 Friday Jun. 21, 2019
June 2019 Friday Jul. 19, 2019
July 2019 Thursday Aug. 15, 2019
August 2019 Friday Sep. 20, 2019
September 2019 Friday Oct. 18, 2019
October 2019 Tuesday Nov. 19, 2019
November 2019 Friday Dec. 20, 2019
December 2019 Friday Jan. 24, 2020
updated 12/12/2018
 
 
 
 
Vermont.gov State of Vermont Department of Labor