Data & Research
UI Portal Employer Portal Claimant Portal
 
* ELMI Unemployment and Jobs Press Release Schedule *
 
 
Reference Month Release Date
November2019FridayDec. 20, 2019
December 2019 Friday Jan. 24, 2020
January 2020 Monday Mar. 16, 2020
February 2020 Friday Mar. 27, 2020
March 2020 Friday Apr. 17, 2020
April 2020 Friday May 22, 2020
May 2020 Friday Jun. 19, 2020
June 2020 Friday Jul. 17, 2020
July 2020 Friday Aug. 21, 2020
August 2020 Friday Sep. 18, 2020
September 2020 Tuesday Oct. 20, 2020
October 2020 Friday Nov. 20, 2020
November 2020 Friday Dec. 18, 2020
December 2020 Tues Jan. 26, 2021
updated 12/13/2019
 
 
 
 
Vermont.gov State of Vermont Department of Labor